Moyens Humains

Nom & Prénom

 Dernier   diplôme

Grade

Structure de Rattachement

Email

1

Ghiat Cherif

Doc. d'Etat

Pr.

Univ-Guelma

cghiat@yahoo.fr

2

Maatallah Kheireddine

Ph.D

Pr.

Univ-Guelma

maatalah24@hotmail.com

3

Boumahra Noureddine

Doc. d'Etat

Pr.

Univ-Guelma

boumahra_nouredine.gu@yahoo.com

4

Hamdaoui wassila

Doc. d'Etat

Pr.

Univ-Guelma

hamdaouiw@outlook.fr

5

Bouaziz Nacer

Doc+H

MCA

Univ-Guelma

bouaziz.nacer@univ-guelma.dz   

6

Boukemoum Mohamed

Doc+H

MCA

Univ-Guelma

boukemoummohamed@gmail.com

7

Namoune Ouahab

Doc. d'Etat

MCA

Univ-Guelma

ouahabuniv@gmail.com

8

Bourdima Saida

Doc+H

MCA

Univ-Guelma

bourdimasaida@gmail.com

9

Merimet Adila

Doc+H

MCA

Univ-Guelma

adilamerimet@gmail.com

10

Maizi Djazira

Doc+H

MCA

Univ-Guelma

Mdjazira@yahoo.fr

11

Bensouileh Lilia

Doc+H

MCA

Univ-Guelma

bensouilahlilia@yahoo.fr

12

Tebaibia Salima

Doc+H

MCA

Univ-Guelma

salimatebaibia@gmail.com

13

Zeddouri Asma

Doctorat

MCB

Univ-Guelma

zedouriesma@yahoo.fr

14

Biri noura

Doctorat

MCB

Univ-Guelma

Amel.prof@gmail.com

15

Amor abda samia

Doctorat

MCB

Univ-Guelma

amorabdasamia@yahoo.fr

16

Bencheikh Toufik

Doctorat

MCB

Univ-Guelma

tawfik94@yahoo.fr

17

Bekhakhecha Moussa

Doctorat

MCB

Univ-Guelma

Moussa.B24@Hotmail.fr

18

Benahcene Nasreddine

Doctorat

MCB

Univ-Guelma

bnassireddine@yahoo.fr

19

Baali Hamza

Doctorat

MCB

Univ-Guelma

hamza_baali@yahoo.fr

20

Zeraoula Rafik

Doctorat

MCB

Univ-Guelma

ZERAOULA24@yahoo.fr

21

Debouche abdelkader

Doctorat

MCB

Univ-Guelma

kader.prof@gmail.com

22

Belbekhari Sami

Doctorat

MCB

Univ-Guelma

belbekhari.sami@gmail.com

23

Gherras Mohamed Tahar

Magister

MAA

Univ-Guelma

gherras_mt@yahoo.fr

24

Bouneb mohammed

Magister

MAA

Univ-Guelma

medbouneb@yahoo.fr

25

Zerari Noureddine

Magister

MAA

Univ-Guelma

zerari.noureddine@yahoo.fr

26

Berahlia zoubir

Magister

MAA

Univ-Guelma

berahliazoubir@gmail.com

27

Medjelakh salim

Magister

MAA

Univ-Guelma

medjelakhsalim@yahoo.fr

28

Khechitti Hocine

Magister

MAA

Univ-Guelma

hocine.hk@gmail.com

29

Sellaoui Rafik

Magister

MAA

Univ-Guelma

rafisell7@gmail.com

30

Kallab Debbih Lies

Magister

MAA

Univ-Guelma

kd_lies@hotmail.com

31

Bezzazi Samia

Magister

MAA

Univ-Guelma

samiya.eco@live.com

32

Khalfallaoui imane

Magister

MAA

Univ-Guelma

imaneKhalfallaoui@hotmail.fr

33

Bensouileh amel

Magister

MAA

Univ-Guelma

AMIDOC24@yahoo.fr

34

Redjel Fayrouz

Magister

MAA

Univ-Guelma

redjelf@yahoo.fr

35

Boufelfel Siham

Magister

MAA

Univ-Guelma

Sihemeconom@yahoo.fr

36

Benfarhat Ghezala

Magister

MAA

Univ-Guelma

gbenferhat@yahoo.fr

37

Ouki Amel

Magister

MAA

U. Constantine 2

oukiamel@outlook.fr

38

Doghmane radhia

Magister

MAB

Univ-Guelma

doghmane.radhia@gmail.com

39

Bensaada Moufida

Magister

MAB

Univ-Guelma

bensaadamoufida@gmail.com

40

Zahra Rouaigui

Master

Doctorante LMD

Univ-Guelma

rym240@yahoo.fr

41

Messaadia Djamel

Master

Doctorant LMD

Univ-Guelma

messaadia_djamel@yahoo.com

42

Hadji Asma

Master

Doctorante LMD

Univ-Guelma

asma-dz24@hotmail.fr

43

Messioud Abdallah

Master

Doctorant LMD

Univ-Guelma

abdallah-055@hotmail.fr

44

Zahra Rouaigui

Master

Doctorante LMD

Univ-Guelma

mouh24r@gmail.com

45

Nazari souaad

Master

Doctorante LMD

Univ-Guelma

snezzari@ymail.com

46

Mehana nacira

Master

Doctorante LMD

Univ-Guelma

livenassira@hotmail.fr